Advertisement No.01/2016 dated 11/05/2016

For filling the post of Assistant Professor (OPEN) (Post code No. 01/16 - 13)

Department of Library and Information Science LIST of ELIGIBLE AND NOT ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES

Sr. No.	Online Reg. No.		Name of the Candidate	Decision of Scrutiny Committee	Remarks
1.	2072	Dr.	Agashe Prince Ajaykumar Tejram	Eligible	
2.	2333	Smt.	Ajetrao Reshma Kiran	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of No Objection Certificate from present employer
3.	3535	Shri.	Bagav Santosh Bhanudas	Eligible	
4.	3593	Shri.	Bhalerao Babasaheb Prabhakar	Eligible	
5.	1390	Dr.	Bilawar Prakash Bhairu	Eligible	
6.	3395	Shri.	Chavan Yashawant Rajaram	Eligible	
7.	1720	Smt.	Chile Sneha Rohit	Eligible	
8.	1343	Smt.	Danekar Shital Shankarrao	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of No Objection Certificate from present employer
9.	1630	Smt.	Deogekar Sayali Suraj	Eligible	
10.	4033	Smt.	Dhagavkar Sriveena Prashant	Eligible	
11.	2373	Smt.	Dhumal Reshma Jivanrao	Eligible	
12.	3054	Shri.	Doibale Pravin Narayanrao	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of additional five (5) set of application forms with necessary documents.
13.	1579	Shri.	Gaikwad Mahesh Nandkumar	Eligible	
14.	3299	Smt.	Gaikwad Rupali Rajesh	Eligible	
15.	2150	Shri.	Gherade Bhagavan Dayalu	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of additional five (5) set of application forms with necessary documents.
16.	1349	Shri.	Gurav Dhananjay Shivajirao	Eligible	
17.	1573	Shri.	Hande Nilesh Harishchandra	Eligible	

Sr. No.	Online Reg. No.		Name of the Candidate	Decision of Scrutiny Committee	Remarks
18.	2377	Shri.	Harake Suresh Birappa	Eligible	
19.	2368	Shri.	Hulagabali Santosh Chandrashekhar	Eligible	
20.	2678	Shri.	Jadhav Bhaidas Shankar	Eligible	
21.	2502	Smt.	Jadhav Deepali Vitthal	Eligible	
22.	3978	Shri.	Jadhav Dhananjay Mohan	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of No Objection Certificate from present employer
23.	2812	Shri.	Jadhav Vaibhav Bapurao	Eligible	
24.	3898	Shri.	Jundre Narayan Shankar	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of 1. SET, NET certificates 2. Five set of necessary educational and other relevant documents.
25.	2313	Shri.	Kalbande Dattatraya Trayambak	Eligible	
26.	2395	Smt.	Kamat Rucha Rajanish	Eligible	
27.	3317	Smt.	Kamble Pratibha Shivaningappa	Eligible	
28.	2948	Shri.	Kamble Rajesh Ananda	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of MLISC degree (Alagappa University) Equivalence to be verified from eligibility section.
29.	2311	Shri.	Kamble Tanaji Laxman	Eligible	
30.	3877	Shri.	Kapshikar Chandrashekhar Madhukar	Eligible	
31.	2911	Shri.	Katpure Dnyanendra Madhavrao	Eligible	
32.	1640	Shri.	Khamkar Rajendra Dhondiba	Eligible	
33.	3144	Smt.	Kulkarni Aparna Makarand	Eligible	
34.	3740	Shri.	Magadum Mangesh Balawant	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of additional five (5) set of application forms with necessary documents.
35.	1341	Shri.	Mali Tanaji Shivaji	Eligible	
36.	2424	Shri.	Motewar Nandkishor Ramrao	Eligible	
37.	2407	Dr.	Nair S Viji Sanjay Bhardwaj	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of additional five (5) set of application forms with necessary documents.

Sr. No.	Online Reg. No.	Name of the Candidate		Decision of Scrutiny Committee	Remarks
38.	2090	Shri.	Pandit Praveen Janardan	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of additional five (5) set of application forms with necessary documents.
39.	2823	Dr. (Smt)	Patil Neeta Pandurang	Eligible	
40.	1869	Shri.	Patil Sachinkumar Balasaheb	Eligible	
41.	1406	Shri.	Patil Shatrughna Shivaji	Eligible	
42.	1541	Smt.	Patil Varsha Rajendra	Eligible	
43.	1616	Smt.	Pawar Shilpa Shantaram	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of additional five (5) set of application forms with necessary documents.
44.	1736	Smt.	Pazare Jayshri Anil	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of No Objection Certificate from present employer
45.	2927	Shri.	Raut Amol Prakash	Eligible	
46.	2371	Shri.	Rite Amit Shivaji	Eligible	
47.	2012	Shri.	Salunke Nandkumar Laxman	Eligible	
48.	2480	Shri.	Salunke Sandip Sadashiv	Eligible	
49.	3190	Dr.	Salunkhe Santosh Popat	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of 1.Ph. D. degree (Jagdishprasad Jhabarmal Tibrewala University, Jhunjhune, Rajsthan) Equivalence to be verified from eligibility section.
					2. Master Degree Mark sheet Subject to submission of
50.	3021	Dr.	Singh Jayendra Kumar Late Jaswant Singh	Provisionally Eligible	additional five (5) set of application form with necessary educational and other relevant documents.
51.	1442	Shri.	Taralekar Vishwas Bhausaheb	Eligible	
52.	1870	Dr.	Thorat Shivraj Vishvanath	Eligible	
53.	3143	Smt.	Tiwari Veena Suresh	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of 1. No Objection Certificate from present employer 2. Five (5) set of applications with necessary documents.
54.	3725	Smt.	Vaidya Akanksha Damodar	Eligible	

Sr. No.	Online Reg. No.	Name of the Candidate		Decision of Scrutiny Committee	Remarks
55.	2762	Shri.	Veer Chaitanya Dharmaraj	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of No Objection Certificate from present employer
56.	2460	Shri.	Vyas Jagdish Rameshwar	Eligible	
57.	2341	Shri.	Waghmare Kishor Manikrao	Eligible	

Date of Interview : 26th and 27th December, 2016

Time : 09:30 a.m.

Venue : Main Administrative Building

(Room No. 224),

Shivaji University, Kolhapur.

Important Note

(Only for Eligible / Provisionally Eligible Candidates)

All original documents regarding Birth-date, Qualification, Experience certificate, documents showing certificates of equivalence, (if any.) for the post must be produced by the respective candidate at the time of verification of documents.